The Board

The 2017-2018 Board:

Director – Kelsey Truex

→Schedule a meeting with Kelsey here

Culture Chair – Karmiela White

Comedy Chair – Now Hiring!

Social/Music Chair – Sam Zimmerman

Recreation Chair – Benny Spirk

Publicity Chair – Nina Roberts

Secretary, Publicity Assistant – Miranda Schiltz

Tech Chair – Andrew Hall

Tech Chair – Samuel Shanes

Treasurer – Nic Keller

S.A.M. Coordinator – Macki Leon

Faculty Advisor – Mike Allbright